How confident are you that what you have in place today will actually accomplish your goalsyour dreams?

Oftentimes you meet with your planner and he or she will consider your goals, assets and general tax issues. But rarely will your values or the leveraged impact of the charitable donation enter into the conversation. Your planners have a vital role, but because they dont provide spiritual and stewardship counsel, your team is incomplete; your plans for family and charities can come up short, and your actual goals are not accomplished. But the good news is help is available, so you can know your goals and dreams can be fulfilled.

Winning Solutions to Reach Your Charitable & Legacy Goals

Jesus Film Project and Wycliffe Foundation

Thursday, September 19 at 5:00 p.m. Pacific and Saturday, September 21 at 10:00 a.m. Pacific.

Jesus Film Project and Wycliffe Bible Translators are again teaming up to provide you a new 60-minute seminar on Winning Solutions to Reach Your Charitable and Legacy Goals. You will learn how to make the most of the new tax laws, plus the strategic role appreciated assets and IRAs can have in your plan. The seminar will give you insights into putting tax-preservation fences around your assets and still ensure you can accomplish all your goals and desires.

WHERE:

In the comfort of your home on your tablet, personal computer, or web-enabled television. Its simple; if you can watch YouTube on the Internet, you can come to this web seminar!

Once you register, please bookmark this page and return here to attend the webinar.

WHEN:

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00 p.m. Eastern
7:00 p.m. Central
6:00 p.m. Mountain
5:00 p.m. Pacific
4:00 p.m. Alaska
2:00 p.m. Hawaii

– OR –

Saturday, September 21, 2019

1:00 p.m. Eastern
12:00 p.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m.Pacific
9:00 a.m. Alaska
7:00 a.m. Hawaii

HOW YOU CAN ATTEND:

Pick a seminar date. Then go to the web address below to attend:

www.Jesusfilm.org/wise-plans-2019

Watch, learn and know! An opportunity to ask a live question will be offered.

QUESTIONS?

Theresno cost or obligationto have us on your team or to just get a well-qualified, second opinion. When friends like you have invited us into their planning process,we have helped improve their financial position in almost every situation. It would be our pleasure to serve you; please give us a call toll free: Jesus Film Project at 800-387-4040, 7:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Pacific Time, or Wycliffe Foundation at 800-WYCLIFFE (992-5433), 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Mountain Time.

Michael Occhipinti, MBT, CGPA Gift Planning Advisor for Wycliffe Foundation and Jay Link, CPA, CGPP Gift Planning Specialist for Jesus Film Project.

Our Experts:

photo of Michael Occhipinti

Michael Occhipinti, MBT, CGPA

As Gift Planning Advisor for Wycliffe Foundation, Michael Occhipinti brings thirty years of experience in the charitable gift and estate planning field – assisting individuals and families in accomplishing their charitable, financial, tax, and estate planning goals through charitable gift and estate planning. Contact Michael at [emailprotected].

photo of Jay Link

Jay R. Link,CPA, CGPP

Jay has served in financial and philanthropic leadership roles for a Fortune 1000 company for over 30 years. Since joining Cru as a Senior Planned Giving Consultant, Jay has used his expertise in finance and in charitable giving to help ministry partners become more effective stewards of the resources God has entrusted to them. Contact Jay at [emailprotected].