a

Are CARES Act tax changes and zero interest rates impacting you?

The event, Your Kingdom Impact; Ways to Be a More Effective Steward in 2020, comes to you online and is designed to provide you with tax-smart solutions to todays changes and help equip you to reach your charitable goals.You can attend Thursday, August 13 at 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time or Saturday, August 15 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

Learn how to leverage your new tax opportunities now!

Jesus Film Project and Cru Foundation

Thursday, August 13 at 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time and Saturday, August 15 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

You will learn how to make the most of the new tax laws and tax-wise preservation to ensure you can accomplish all your goalsextend your spiritual legacy and fulfill your charitable dreams!

WHERE:

In the safety and comfort of your home on your personal computer, tablet or smart phone. Its easy! If you can watch YouTube or Zoom, you can attend this 30-minute webinar.

Once you register, please bookmark this page and return here to attend the webinar.

www.Jesusfilm.org/wise-plans-2020

WHEN:

Thursday, August 13, 2020

7:30 p.m. Eastern
6:30 p.m. Central
5:30 p.m. Mountain
4:30 p.m. Pacific
3:30 p.m. Alaska
1:30 p.m. Hawaii

– OR –

Saturday, August 15, 2020

1:30 p.m. Eastern
12:30 p.m. Central
11:30 a.m. Mountain
10:30 a.m.Pacific
9:30 a.m. Alaska
7:30 a.m. Hawaii

HOW YOU CAN ATTEND:

Pick a webinar and register by clicking the button below.

QUESTIONS?

It would be our pleasure to serve you; please give us a call toll free at 800-387-4040, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Pacific Time, on any weekday or email [emailprotected].

Presenter:

photo of Mike Wynn

Mike Wynn, JD, CFP, CAP;

As Gift Planning and Design Specialist for Jesus Film Project and Cru Foundation, Mike Wynn brings ten years’ experience in the charitable gift and estate planning field – assisting individuals and families in accomplishing their charitable, financial, tax, and estate planning goals through charitable gift and estate planning. Contact Mike at [emailprotected].